Healthcare CPD Associate (Certification Exam)

Anyone who organizes continuing healthcare education, might be interested to know about the CPD certification exams which are run 4 times per year in the United States and Canada.

"The Alliance National Learning Competencies provide a staged approach to the development of proficiency and expertise in the field. The eight Competency Areas represent different yet interconnected components of CEhp that, taken together, form the foundation for excellence in the field."

Here is the list of behaviors:

  • Adult learning principles

  • Educational interventions

  • Performance measurement

  • Collaboration

  • Administration

  • Leadership

  • Systems Thinking

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square